Cherry Art School Calendar 2022–2023

September

  • September 1, Thursday: Cherry Art School reopens after Summer Holidays. 🎨

October

  • October 31, Monday: Cherry Art School closes for the Halloween Mid Term Break. 🎃

November

  • November 7, Monday: Cherry Art School opens after the Halloween Mid Term Break. 🎃

December

  • December 20, Tuesday: Cherry Art School closes for the Christmas Holidays. 🎅🏼

January

  • January 6, Friday: Cherry Art School reopens after the Christmas Holidays. 🎅🏼

February

  • February 6, Monday: Cherry Art School closed for a Bank Holiday. ⛷

March

  • March 17, Friday: Cherry Art School closed for St. Patrick's Day. ☘️

  • March 31, Friday: Cherry Art School closes for the Easter Holidays. 🐣

April

  • April 17, Monday: Cherry Art School reopens after the Easter Holidays. 🐣

May

  • May 1, Monday – May 2, Tuesday: Cherry Art School closed for a Bank Holiday. ⛱

  • May 29, Monday – May 31, Wednesday: Cherry Art School closed. 🚧

June

  • June 3, Saturday – June 5, Monday: Cherry Art School closed for a Bank Holiday weekend.

  • June 26, Monday: Cherry Art School closes for the Summer Holidays. 🏝

Children Art Classes, Term 1

Mount Merrion

  • September 3, Saturday

  • September 10, Saturday

  • September 17, Saturday

  • September 24, Saturday

  • October 1, Saturday

  • October 8, Saturday

  • October 15, Saturday

  • October 22, Saturday

  • October 29, Saturday

Booterstown

  • September 14, Wednesday

  • September 21, Wednesday

  • September 28, Wednesday

  • October 5, Wednesday

  • October12, Wednesday

  • October 19, Wednesday

  • October 26, Wednesday

  • November 9, Wednesday

  • November 16, Wednesday

Children Art Classes, Term 2

Mount Merrion

  • November 12, Saturday

  • November 19, Saturday

  • November 26, Saturday

  • December 3, Saturday

  • December 10, Saturday

  • December 17, Saturday

  • January 7, Saturday

  • January 14, Saturday

  • January 21, Saturday

Booterstown

  • November 23, Wednesday

  • November 30, Wednesday

  • December 7, Wednesday

  • December 14, Wednesday

  • January 11, Wednesday

  • January 18, Wednesday

  • January 25, Wednesday

  • February 1, Wednesday

  • February 8, Wednesday

Children Art Classes, Term 3

Mount Merrion

  • January 28, Saturday

  • February 4, Saturday

  • February 11, Saturday

  • February 18, Saturday

  • February 25, Saturday

  • March 4, Saturday

  • March 11, Saturday

  • March 18, Saturday

  • March 25, Saturday

Booterstown

  • February 15, Wednesday

  • February 22, Wednesday

  • March 1, Wednesday

  • March 8, Wednesday

  • March 15, Wednesday

  • March 22, Wednesday

  • March 29, Wednesday

  • April 19, Wednesday

  • April 26, Wednesday